Department

Name

Click for Bio

Email

Principal Mrs. Elizabeth Palascak bpala8a@yahoo.com
Assistant Principal Mr. Richard Kaliszewski rkaliszewski@thestbarts.org
Secretary Mrs. Nancy Joyce njoyoffice@yahoo.com
Teacher – Preschool Mrs. Liane Pagan mrslpagan@yahoo.com
Preschool – Aide Mrs. Diane Kasperczyk
Teacher – Kindergarten Mrs. Jamie Stanzeski jstanzeski@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 1st Grade Mrs. Karen Peterkoski kpeterkoski@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 2nd Grade Mrs. Angela Guerrieri aguerrieri@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 3rd Grade Miss Pamela Wysocki pwysocki@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 4th Grade Mrs. Romy Petroff rpetro4a@yahoo.com
Teacher – 5th Grade Mrs. Deena Brennan dbrennan@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 6th Grade Mrs. Jennifer Muro jmuro@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 7th Grade Mrs. Amy Schneider aschneider@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 8th Grade Mr. James Dichtl jdichtl@thestbarts.org
Teacher – 8th Grade Mrs. Cathy Edmonds cedmonds@thestbarts.org
Science/STEM Mrs. Terri Barlow tbarlow@thestbarts.org
Spanish Mrs. Daniela Duran spanish@thestbarts.org
Music Miss Sarah Balderson sbalderson@thestbarts.org
Physical Education Mrs. Deena Keller dkeller@thestbarts.org
Computer/Technology Mrs. Patty Rocco procco@thestbarts.org
Band Mrs. Christine Dolce cdolcemusic@gmail.com
Clinic Ms. Darcy Flynn asbclinic@thestbarts.org