Department

Grade

Teacher

Email

Principal Mrs. Elizabeth Palascak bpala8a@yahoo.com
Assistant Principal Mr. Richard Kaliszewski rkaliszewski@thestbarts.org
Secretary Mrs. Nancy Joyce njoyoffice@yahoo.com
Art
Technology Mrs. Patty Rocco procco@thestbarts.org
Music Ms. Sarah Balderson sbalderson@thestbarts.org
Physical Education Mrs. Deena Keller dkeller@thestbarts.org
Spanish Mrs. Daniela Duran spanish@thestbarts.org
Band Mrs. Christine Dolce cdolcemusic@gmail.com
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Karen Schwarz
Library/Media Mrs. Barb Ventrone stbartslibrary@yahoo.com
Clinic Nurse Mrs. Dolly Palombo asbclinic@thestbarts.org
Clinic Nurse Aide Mrs. Darcy Flynn asbclinic@thestbarts.org
Teacher Preschool Mrs. Liane Pagan mrslpagan@yahoo.com
Staff Preschool Aide
Mrs. Diane Kasperczyk
Teacher K-A Mrs. Jamie Stanzeski jstanzeski@thestbarts.org
Teacher 1B Mrs. Karen Peterkoski kpeterkoski@thestbarts.org
Teacher 2A Mrs. Angela Guerrieri aguerrieri@thestbarts.org
Teacher 3A Miss Pamela Wysocki pwysocki@thestbarts.org
Teacher 4A Mrs. Romy Petroff rpetro4a@yahoo.com
Teacher 5A Mrs. Deena Brennan dbrennan@thestbarts.org
Teacher 6A Mrs. Jennifer Muro jmuro@thestbarts.org
Science/STEM Coordinator Mrs. Terri Barlow tbarlow@thestbarts.org
Teacher 7B Mrs. Amy Schneider aschneider@thestbarts.org
Teacher 8A Mr. James Dichtl jdichtl@thestbarts.org
Teacher 8B Mrs. Cathy Edmonds cedmonds@thestbarts.org