Name Email
Mrs. Chrystal Manos Principal cmanos@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Amy Breudigam Administrative Associate abreudigam@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Jamie Stanzeski Preschool jstanzeski@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Mary Vavro Preschool & Kindergarten Aide mvavro@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Diane Kasperczyk Preschool Aide dkasper1208@cox.net
Ms. Emily Kucia Kindergarten ekucia@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Amy Miker 1st Grade amiker@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Lisa Bates 2nd Grade lbates@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Jennifer Schwartz 3rd Grade jschwartz@thestbarts.org
Ms. Kayla Skrab 4th Grade kskrab@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Tiffanie Gaffney 5th Grade tgaffney@thestbarts.org
Mr. Andrew Joyce 6th Grade ajoyce@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Mary Sholtis 7th Grade msholtis@thestbarts.org
Mr. Richard Hartinger 8th Grade thartinger@thestbarts.org
Mr. Greg Castrigano Teachnology & Stream Coordinator gcastrigano@thestbarts.org
Mr. Don Woods Art dwoods@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Daniela Duran Spanish spanish@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Megan Burnside Music mburnside@thestbarts.org
Mr. Daniel D. Barnhart Physical Education dbarnhart@thestbarts.org
Mrs. Suzanne Vitanza Intervention & Gifted Services
Mrs. Christine Dolce Band cdolcemusic@gmail.com
Mrs. Karen Schwarz Cafeteria
Mrs. Darlene Kent Cafeteria
Mrs. Dolly Palombo Clinic – Nurse
Mrs. Darcy Flynn Clinic – Health Aide clinic@thestbarts.org